A cornerstone is the first stone set in a building’s foundation — an indispensable building block. Members of the Cornerstone Society play an essential role, contributing significantly to the work and mission of the Preservation Alliance. Cornerstone Members help to ensure the Alliance’s ability to effectively advocate for a wide range of historic preservation issues in the Philadelphia region.

Cornerstone Society Memberships

Cornerstone Society members are invited to exclusive annual events including the Architectural Dinner and the Cornerstone Society reception.

Your membership can be paid monthly, quarterly, or annually. To set up a recurring payment or if you need further assistance, please contact our membership office at info@preservationalliance.com or call 215-546-1146.

Thank you to our Cornerstone Society Members for their generous support

Cornerstone Leaders

Christopher S. Aker

Barbara B. and Theodore R. Aronson

David Seltzer & Lisa Roberts

Oona Sperr

Lisa M. Witomski

Ted and Stevie Wolf

Cornerstone Partners

David Haas

Frederick R. Haas

Russell Harris, MD

Chris Hytha

Doug Jordan

Tim and Marisa Shabaan

Paulene M. Shaffer

Dane and Joan Wells

Cornerstone Circle

Sheila M. Brown

Elizabeth S. Browne

Ann and David Brownlee

Phillippa Campbell

Mary Werner DeNadai

Sally Elk

Daniel Gordon

Henry “Jeb” Hart, Jr.

Barbara and Jerry Kaplan

Janet Klein

Peter and Emilie Lapham

William and Lenore Millhollen

Leonard R. Olds

Steven Peitzman

Peter and Caroline Piven

Raymond Rola

A. Roy Smith

Ann Percy Stroud

Cornerstone Benefactors

Francesca Ammon

Bart Blatstein

Barbara Eberlein

Barry Grossbach

Kate Jiggins

Daniel and Jean McCoubrey

George McNeely

German Yakubov

Cornerstone Associates

Leonidas Addimando

Lawrence Arem

Sandra Baldino

Kenneth P. Balin

Fred Baumert

Max Berger

Peter Bloomfield

Julie Jensen Bryan

Thomas Caramanico

Jacob Cooper and Natalie Aronson

Emily T. Cooperman and John Dixon Hunt

Stephanie K. Craighead

William and Rena Cumby

Richard and Jane Davies

James Epstein

Steven Erisoty

Edward and Shannon Farmer

Ben Feldman and Emily Soffa

Mark Focht

Elizabeth Gemmill

John Gibson, DMD

Harold E. Glass & Holly Squires

Nan R. Gutterman and William Irby

Harrison Haas

John Hanson

Donna Ann Harris and Ian Siler

Dominique Hawkins and George C. Skarmeas

James and Pamela Hill

David Hollenberg

Richard and Susan Huffman

Timothy and Aurora Hughes

Molly Hughes and James Lavino

Arthur Kaplan and Duane Perry

Janet S. Klein

Marian A. Kornilowicz and Terri Paris

Stephen and Mary Kurtz

Rochelle Magarick

Eugene and Deborah LeFevre

Rochelle Magarick

Betty Marmon

Thomas J. McCarron and Richard Keiser

Sylvia Watts McKinney and Theos McKinney

Christopher and Shannon Miller

Anthony and Kathleen Naccarato

Edward Opall and Terry Mogul

Michael Palmer

Robert and Lauren Powers

Matthew Rader and Michael Smith

Paul Redman

Theodore R. Robb

Jack Roddy

Joanne Semeister, Esq.

Leah Silverstein

Jon and Karen Sirlin

Laird and Trudy Slade

Richard Speizman & Faith Horowitz

Paul R. Steinke

Gerald Sweeney

Robert Thomas

Ken and Judy Weinstein

Brian Wentz

2023 Preservation Alliance for Greater Philadelphia. All Rights Reserved.    |   Terms and Privacy Policy